Contact Us

Editorial Office

Journal of Medical Genetics Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

For general queries and support with existing and new subscriptions please visit our website, which includes a live chat option. Please also refer to our subscription page.
Email: support@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7111 1105

For queries about manuscript submission including formatting, and manuscripts under peer review, please contact the Editorial Office:
Email: jmg@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 387 4410

Publishing team

Assistant Publisher: Kelly Turner
Email: kturner@bmj.com 

Publisher: Claire Rawlinson
Email: crawlinson@bmj.com

Production Editor
Email: production.jmg@bmj.com

Press enquiries

Please refer to our BMJ Media Release guidelines
For media related enquiries please contact Media Relations:
Email: mediarelations@bmj.com
For urgent out of hours enquiries:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Reprints

Author reprints
Please contact the BMJ reprints team:
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com

Commercial reprints ROW
Please contact Nadia Gurney-Randall:
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America
Please contact Ray Thibodeau:
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Advertising sales

Display advertising sales ROW
Please contact Sophie Fitzsimmons:
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Advertising Information

Online advertising sales ROW
Please contact Marc Clifford:
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Advertising Information

Display & Online Advertising Sales North America
Please contact Ron Gordon (American Medical Communications):
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374